About us

WORSHIPOWER is a community of passionate creative worshipers with a levitical call.

We strengthen and support ministries and their front line ministry workers.

We are united by a holy desire to lead a life wherein the demonstrative power of Holy Spirit is evident. We are tapped into this power and our assignment is to motivate others to do the same.

 

WORSHIPOWER U is designed for Worship Leaders, teams and anyone with a desire to learn about worship and music arts ministry.

First Monday PWR Chapels

OUR TEAM

Jermaine_edited.jpg

Pastor Jermaine Shakespeare

Ima Ituen

Operations

ima@worshipower.com

WORSHIPOWER

Patricia Shirley

Faculty

patricia@worshipower.com

WORSHIPOWER

Franchesca Hampton

Faculty

franchesca@worshipoweru.com

WORSHIPOWER

Simone Smithson

Administrative Assistant 

simones@worshipower.com

WORSHIPOWER

Kristoffer Holmes

Operations

kristoffer@worshipower.com

WORSHIPOWER

Stef Tedder

Faculty

stef@worshipoweru.com

WORSHIPOWER

Caroline Dinnall

Creative Connect Coordinator

caroline@worshipoweru.com

WORSHIPOWER

Syleder Hardy

Project Manager

syleder@worshipower.com

WORSHIPOWER

Ian Lewis

Production

ian@worshipower.com

WORSHIPOWER

Pastor Justice Ekuban

Faculty

justice@worshipoweru.com

WORSHIPOWER

Pastor Sarah Anderson

Online Campus Pastor

sarah@worshipower.com

WORSHIPOWER

Ivy Vincent

Guest Experience Director

ivy@worshipower.com

WORSHIPOWER

School of Creative Arts

PlugIn Sessions @ WORSHIPOWER U are online check-in times.  These sessions are a way to keep creatives connected while building and strengthening our Christian Creative Community.

Join us on Facebook Live or Instagram Live

UPCOMING EVENTS

THE POWER IS IN YOUR HANDS (2).png
download-on-app-store-png-250x79.png
google-play-badge-250x76.png

WORSHIP THROUGH ONLINE GIVING

CONNECT WITH US

MONDAYS | 8pm EST

Get Updates

© WORSHIPOWER Ministries Inc. 2020

worshipower_solid_black.png

TOLL FREE 1-855-WPOWER-1

1-855-976-9371

TEXT 647-206-1267