press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/4

OUR TEAM

OUR TEAM
Jermaine_edited.jpg

Pastor Jermaine Shakespeare

Pastor%20dad%20and%20mom_edited.jpg

Pastors David & Juliet Grant

Pastoral Team

WORSHIPOWER

School of Creative Arts

Plugin-3.png

PlugIn Sessions @ WORSHIPOWER U are online check-in times.  These sessions are a way to keep creatives connected while building and strengthening our Christian Creative Community.

Join us on Facebook Live or Instagram Live

First Monday PWR Chapels

Ima_edited_edited.jpg

Ima Ituen

Operations

ima@worshipower.com

WORSHIPOWER

Patricia_edited.jpg

Patricia Shirley

Faculty

patricia@worshipower.com

WORSHIPOWER

IMG_6891_edited_edited.png

Franchesca Hampton

Faculty

franchesca@worshipoweru.com

WORSHIPOWER

Simone_edited_edited.png

Simone Smithson

Administrative Assistant 

simones@worshipower.com

WORSHIPOWER

10835312_10153858942470031_9836555293425

Kristoffer Holmes

Operations

kristoffer@worshipower.com

WORSHIPOWER

22491659_322827068183739_184815628330841

Stef Tedder

Faculty

stef@worshipoweru.com

WORSHIPOWER

46976872_10160953729225532_2051189136898

Caroline Dinnall

Creative Connect Coordinator

caroline@worshipoweru.com

WORSHIPOWER

20200229_232509_edited_edited.png

Syleder Hardy

Project Manager

syleder@worshipower.com

WORSHIPOWER

Ian%2520cropped_edited_edited.png

Ian Lewis

Production

ian@worshipower.com

WORSHIPOWER

profile-3_edited_edited.png

Pastor Justice Ekuban

Faculty

justice@worshipoweru.com

WORSHIPOWER

Sarah_edited.jpg

Pastor Sarah Anderson

Online Campus Pastor

sarah@worshipower.com

WORSHIPOWER

Ivy_edited.jpg

Ivy Vincent

Guest Experience Director

ivy@worshipower.com

WORSHIPOWER