1/4

OUR TEAM

OUR TEAM
Jermaine_edited.jpg

Pastor Jermaine Shakespeare

Pastor%20dad%20and%20mom_edited.jpg

Pastors David & Juliet Grant

Pastoral Team

WORSHIPOWER

School of Creative Arts

PlugIn Sessions @ WORSHIPOWER U are online check-in times.  These sessions are a way to keep creatives connected while building and strengthening our Christian Creative Community.

Join us on Facebook Live or Instagram Live

First Monday PWR Chapels

Ima Ituen

Operations

ima@worshipower.com

WORSHIPOWER

Patricia Shirley

Faculty

patricia@worshipower.com

WORSHIPOWER

Franchesca Hampton

Faculty

franchesca@worshipoweru.com

WORSHIPOWER

Simone Smithson

Administrative Assistant 

simones@worshipower.com

WORSHIPOWER

Kristoffer Holmes

Operations

kristoffer@worshipower.com

WORSHIPOWER

Stef Tedder

Faculty

stef@worshipoweru.com

WORSHIPOWER

Caroline Dinnall

Creative Connect Coordinator

caroline@worshipoweru.com

WORSHIPOWER

Syleder Hardy

Project Manager

syleder@worshipower.com

WORSHIPOWER

Ian Lewis

Production

ian@worshipower.com

WORSHIPOWER

Pastor Justice Ekuban

Faculty

justice@worshipoweru.com

WORSHIPOWER

Pastor Sarah Anderson

Online Campus Pastor

sarah@worshipower.com

WORSHIPOWER

Ivy Vincent

Guest Experience Director

ivy@worshipower.com

WORSHIPOWER

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

download-on-app-store-png-250x79.png
google-play-badge-250x76.png

WORSHIP THROUGH ONLINE GIVING

CONNECT WITH US

MONDAYS | 8pm EST

Get Updates

© WORSHIPOWER Ministries Inc. 2020

worshipower_solid_black.png

TOLL FREE 1-855-WPOWER-1

1-855-976-9371

TEXT 647-206-1267